Vorstandsvorsitz

Martina van Deest, Vorsitzende

  • Saarlandstr. 38, 58511 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 24831
  • martina.van-deest@sgv-luedenscheid.de

 

Kassenwart, Schriftführer

Ulrike Dohle, Kassenwartin

  • Ringstr. 44, 58515 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 40279
  • ulrike.dohle@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Klaus Eckmann, Schriftführer

  • Timbergstr.32, 58513 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 /140345
  • klaus.eckmann@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Wanderwarte

Axel Müller, 1. Wanderwart

  • Mark 13, 58509 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 /9741715
  • axel.mueller@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Ernst-Wilhelm Gloerfeld, 2. Wanderwart

  • Raffelnberger Weg 9, 58515 Lüdenscheid
  • 0177 / 1975977
  • ernst.gloerfeld@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Homert, Wiehardt

Wolfgang van Deest, Hüttenwart Wiehardt

  • Saarlandstr. 38, 58511 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 24831
  • wolfgang.van-deest@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Inge Kittler , Hüttenwartin Homert

  • Winkhauser Str. 31, 58509 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 1755700
  • -

Wegewarte

Friedrich Henkel, 1. Wegewart

  • Lösenbacher Landstraße 1, 58415 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 25922
  • friedrich.henkel@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Jörg Günther, 2. Wegewart

  • Dohlengasse 5, 58515 Lüdenscheid
  • joerg.guenther@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Skigilde, Seniorenwandergruppe

Klaus Eckmann, Leiter der Skigilde

  • Timbergstr.32, 58513 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 /140345
  • klaus.eckmann@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Brigitte Haßel, Leiterin der Seniorenwandergruppe

  • Breslauer Str. 56, 58511 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 82998
  • -

Kulturwart, Presse- und Medienwart

Hartmut Groll , Kulturwart

  • Breslauerstr. 27, 58511 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 861187
  • -

Sigrid Oestreich, Presse- und Medienwart

  • Glatzer Str. 88, 58511 Lüdenscheid
  • 02351 / 4327474
  • sigrid.oestreich@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Beisitz

Andreas Loer, Beisitzer im Vorstand

  • Burgweg 22a, 58553 Halver
  • 02351 / 79555
  • andreas.loer@sgv-luedenscheid.de

Nicht besetzt!

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Naturwart

3. Wegewart